CSS Drop Menus Css3Menu.com

Official PayPal Seal

Contact Us

The Agency's administrative offices are located in north central Knoxville at 241 E. Woodland Avenue. Visitors are welcome, but please arrange your visit in advance so that someone is available to meet with you to provide information and answer questions. 241 E. Woodland Avenue
Knoxville, Tennessee 37917
Phone: (865) 523-0491
Fax: (865) 523-0492

Administrative Staff

Bob Sexton
Executive Director
bsexton@cpcenter.org

Christie Ballinger
Health Support Services Coordinator
cballinger@cpcenter.org

Jerry Carmosino
Accountant
jcarmosino@cpcenter.org

Janice Kitts
Compliance Coordinator
jkitts@cpcenter.org

Alica Shamblin
Human Resource Specialist
ashamblin@cpcenter.org
Kay Amick
Accountant
kamick@cpcenter.org

Wilma Clevenger
Incident Management Coordinator
wclevenger@cpcenter.org

Karen Shirk
Family Support Coordinator
kshirk@cpcenter.org
Tracey Bise
Director of Development
tbise@cpcenter.org
Error: Unable to read footer file.